gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Rockport, MA



Rockport Music's Shalin Liu Performance Center

37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966
Phone: 978-546-7391

TOMORROW, Friday, December 14, 2018
4:00 pm  
Brian O'Donovan's A Christmas Celtic Sojourn
8:00 pm  
Parsonsfield
Saturday, December 15, 2018
1:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: La Traviata
Sunday, December 16, 2018
3:00 pm  
Back Bay Ringers
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm  
National Theatre in HD: Antony & Cleopatra
Friday, January 11, 2019
8:00 pm  
Marc Cohn
Saturday, January 12, 2019
1:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Adriana Lecouvreur
Sunday, January 20, 2019
3:00 pm  
Rachel Barton Pine. Pre-concert talk with Barry Shiffman, 2 PM.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:00 pm  
Beantown Swing Orchestra
Saturday, January 26, 2019
8:00 pm  
Upstairs on Main Pier Ave
Sunday, January 27, 2019
1:00 pm  
National Theatre in HD: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second
Saturday, February 2, 2019
1:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Carmen
Sunday, February 3, 2019
3:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera's Lindemann Artist Program
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
7:00 pm  
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: La Bayadere
Thursday, February 7, 2019
7:00 pm  
Tesla Quartet
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:00 pm  
National Theatre in HD: I’m Not Running
Friday, February 15, 2019
8:00 pm  
Upstairs on Main: Carlos Menezes Jr. & the CABB4
Saturday, March 2, 2019
1:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: La Fille du Regiment
Saturday, March 9, 2019
8:00 pm  
Danu
Sunday, March 10, 2019
1:00 pm  
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: Sleeping Beauty
Saturday, March 30, 2019
12:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Die Walkure
Sunday, March 31, 2019
3:00 pm  
Borodin Quartet. Pre-concert talk with Dr. Elizabeth Seitz, 2 PM.
Sunday, April 7, 2019
1:00 pm  
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: The Golden Age
Sunday, April 28, 2019
3:00 pm  
Marc-Andre Hamelin, Piano. Pre-concert talk with Dr. Andrew Shyrock, 2 PM.
Saturday, May 11, 2019
12:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Dialogues des Carmelites
Saturday, May 18, 2019
8:00 pm  
Johnny A
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:00 pm  
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: Carmen Suite- Petrushka
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

JINGLE ROCK SIP N SHOP
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
FLYING A-HOLES
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
HAYLEY JANE AND THE PRIMATES BENEFIT FOR NAMA
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
BARRENCE WHITFIELD WINTER SOLSTICE HOLIDAY BASH
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
SOUL REBEL PROJECT HOLIDAY ROOTS PARTY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THE DOUBLE DS WITH MONSTER MIKE WELCH AND SPECIAL GUESTS - BOSTON BLUES SOCIETY HOLIDAY AFTER-PARTY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
NEW YEAR'S EVE WITH DANNY KLEIN'S FULL HOUSE CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF THE J. GEILS BAND | DINNER+SHOW
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
NEW YEAR'S EVE WITH DANNY KLEIN'S FULL HOUSE CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF THE J. GEILS BAND | LATE SHOW
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
BOSTON BLUES CHALLENGE WINNERS BENEFIT FT. SOUL BOX, ERIN HARPE, NOLAN LEITE EXPERIENCE
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
VINNIE FAVORITO AND FRIENDS - THURSDAY NIGHT COMEDY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
RISING ROCK STAR SHOWCASE FT. FAMILY TREE, SLAVES OF SOCIETY, TIME THAT REMAINS, PARACHUTE CLUB, RUNAWAY AFTER DARK
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
VINNIE FAVORITO AND FRIENDS - THURSDAY NIGHT COMEDY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
VINNIE FAVORITO AND FRIENDS - THURSDAY NIGHT COMEDY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
FRANK SANTOS JR. R-RATED HYPNOTIST
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
VINNIE FAVORITO AND FRIENDS - THURSDAY NIGHT COMEDY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
VINNIE FAVORITO AND FRIENDS - THURSDAY NIGHT COMEDY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2018, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US