gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Rockport, MA



Rockport Music's Shalin Liu Performance Center

37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966
Phone: 978-546-7391

TONIGHT, Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
3:00 pm  
Saturday, January 27, 2018
12:30 pm  
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
7:00 pm  
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
3:00 pm  
Thursday, March 1, 2018
8:00 pm  
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
8:00 pm  
Friday, March 16, 2018
8:00 pm  
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
7:00 pm  
Thursday, May 17, 2018
8:00 pm  
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

ALEXIS P SUTER
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
JINGLE ROCK SIP N SHOP
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
BOSTON BLUES SOCIETY HOLIDAY PARTY FEAT. LYDIA WARREN, MIKE WELCH, DANNY BANKS AND SPECIAL GUESTS
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THE ODD BALL NYE DRAG SHOW PARTY (WITH DINNER)
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THE ODD BALL NYE DRAG SHOW PARTY (SHOW ONLY)
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
VINNIE FAVORITO UNFILTERED
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
JAMES MONTGOMERY BAND V IS FOR VETERANS BENEFIT
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
JOE MOSS BAND WITH LAUREN MITCHELL
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ROOMFUL OF BLUES
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
JON STETSON AMERICA'S MASTER MENTALIST
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
POPA CHUBBY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
BARRY GOUDREAU'S ENGINE ROOM
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2017, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US